Void order

If you have an order with the status Completed that you need to change somehow, you can void the order.

  1. Choose Sales - Orders.
  2. Select the list Orders in progress and click the order you want to void.
  3. Select Actions - Void.

When you void the order, the status will be changed to the order being processed and the articles included are again counted as reserved.

Please note that it is not possible to void an order for which a backorder has been created or an order that has been invoiced.

Related topics

Orders
Create order with ROT/RUT deduction
Create order from quote
Copy order
Create a back order
Complete order
Print a delivery note
Create invoice from order
Create article
Add/change or delete logotype